Niederlassung Audi Esslingen

Markus Raichle

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-12

markus.raichle@hahn-automobile.de
Markus Gottner

Teamleiter Serviceberatung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-46

markus.gottner@hahn-automobile.de
Andreas Hutter

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-31

andreas.hutter@hahn-automobile.de
Roland Batsch

Serviceberater / Groß- und Gewerbekundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-36

roland.batsch@hahn-automobile.de
Jasmin Seremet

Serviceberaterin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-43

jasmin.seremet@hahn-automobile.de
Mario Aust

Termindisponent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-95

mario.aust@hahn-automobile.de
Yara El-Harake

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-14

yara.el-harake@hahn-automobile.de
Diana Körbler

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-43

diana.koerbler@hahn-automobile.de
Hülya Cin

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 711 930734-11

huelya.cin@hahn-automobile.de