Niederlassung Audi Göppingen

Oliver Schmid

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-10

oliver.schmid@hahn-automobile.de
Manuel Roth

Teamleiter Serviceberatung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-16

manuel.roth@hahn-automobile.de
Markus Westerholt

Großkundenbetreuer / Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-82

markus.westerholt@hahn-automobile.de
Dirk Stahl

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-13

dirk.stahl@hahn-automobile.de
Christian Pless

Serviceberater

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7161 96252-45

christian.pless@hahn-automobile.de
Dominik Neufer

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-17

dominik.neufer@hahn-automobile.de
Yilmaz Bakir

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-11

yilmaz.bakir@hahn-automobile.de
Marina Bieser

Teamleiterin Servicebüro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-15

marina.bieser@hahn-automobile.de
Steffen Kröß

Termindisponent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-41

steffen.kroess@hahn-automobile.de
Sina Hartner

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-38

sina.hartner@hahn-automobile.de
Yvonne Welsch

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-42

yvonne.welsch@hahn-automobile.de
Patrizia Nille

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-81

patrizia.nille@hahn-automobile.de
Larissa Greiner

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-881

larissa.greiner@hahn-automobile.de
Daniel Röder

Serviceassistent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 96252-81

daniel.roeder@hahn-automobile.de