Niederlassung Audi Pforzheim

Udo Rahner

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-0

udo.rahner@hahn-automobile.de
Paul Pater

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-0

paul.pater@hahn-automobile.de
Peter Weißert

Teamleiter Serviceberatung / Großkundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-16

peter.weissert@hahn-automobile.de
Artur Kuhn

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-12

artur.kuhn@hahn-automobile.de
Giuseppe Vicari

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-20

giuseppe.vicari@hahn-automobile.de
Bernd Fischer

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-51

bernd.fischer@hahn-automobile.de
Beate Gundermann

Teamleiterin Betriebsbüro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-24

beate.gundermann@hahn-automobile.de
Evelyn Gremme

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 7231 3868-18

evelyn.gremme@hahn-automobile.de
Laura Lippi

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-0

laura.lippi@hahn-automobile.de
Maureen Lux

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-49

maureen.lux@hahn-automobile.de
Sandra Kögel

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 3868-63

sandra.koegel@hahn-automobile.de