Niederlassung CUPRA Göppingen

Tina Klement

Verkaufsleiterin Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161-6526-40

tina.klement@hahn-automobile.de
Marvin Schneider

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 6526-44

marvin.schneider@hahn-automobile.de
Timo Schwarz

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen
Online-Berater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161-6526-41

timo.schwarz@hahn-automobile.de
Nicolas Woitke Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 07161 6526-43

nicolas.woitke@hahn-automobile.de
Doris Nagel

Verkaufsabwicklung Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 6526-49

doris.nagel@hahn-automobile.de
Aslan Tokat

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 6526-10

aslan.tokat@hahn-automobile.de
Ivan Grubesa

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 6526-47

ivan.grubesa@hahn-automobile.de
tanja schaal.jpg
Tanja Schaal

Verkaufsberaterin Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 6526-42

tanja.schaal@hahn-automobile.de
Marianne Dali

Verkaufsabwicklung Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 6526-32

marianne.dali@hahn-automobile.de