Niederlassung CUPRA Weinstadt

Domenico Filippelli

Teiledienstleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-38

domenico.filippelli@hahn-automobile.de
Robin Fritz

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
07151 1702-0

robin.fritz@hahn-automobile.de
Renato Seitz

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-42

renato.seitz@hahn-automobile.de
Roland Thomalla

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-41

roland.thomalla@hahn-automobile.de
Cristian Cannas

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-45

cristian.cannas@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Pflug

NORA-Fachberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-21

thomas.pflug@hahn-automobile.de
Sven Kohler

NORA-Au├čendienst

Telefon:
+49 (0) 171 6797-822

sven.kohler@hahn-automobile.de