Niederlassung CUPRA Weinstadt

Tina Klement

Verkaufsleiterin
Neuwagen

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7151 1702-55

tina.klement@hahn-automobile.de
Nils Kriege

Verkaufsberater
Neuwagen

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7151 1702-57

nils.kriege@hahn-automobile.de
Benjamin Lichtenberger Verkaufsberater

Neuwagen

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7151 1702-56

benjamin.lichtenberger@hahn-automobile.de
Sanja Vukovic Verkaufsassistentin

Neuwagen

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7151 1702-59

sanja.vukovic@hahn-automobile.de
Vincenzo Formaro

Verkaufsassistent Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-82

vincenzo.formaro@hahn-automobile.de
Alexander Bayer

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-68

alexander.bayer@hahn-automobile.de
Jörg Benzenhöfer

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-63

joerg.benzenhoefer@hahn-automobile.de
André Vetter

Verkaufsassistent Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7151 1702-24

andre.vetter@hahn-automobile.de