Niederlassung VW Nutzfahrzeuge Ebersbach

Matthias Bogel

Gesamtserviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-0

matthias.bogel@hahn-automobile.de
Markus Dannenmann Serviceverantwortlicher

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-57

markus.dannenmann@hahn-automobile.de
Timo Weller

Teamleiter Serviceberatung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-24

timo.weller@hahn-automobile.de
Gallus Fiala

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-26

gallus.fiala@hahn-automobile.de
Thilo Kühne

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-0

thilo.kuehne@hahn-automobile.de
Dietmar Müller

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-0

dietmar.mueller@hahn-automobile.de
Jochen Probst

Serviceberater

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7163 1002-39

jochen.probst@hahn-automobile.de
Ibrahim Cakmak

Serviceberater
Karosserie und Lack

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-12

ibrahim.cakmak@hahn-automobile.de
Torsten Bayer Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-0
torsten.bayer@hahn-automobile.de
Karlheinz Scherke

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-25

karlheinz.scherke@hahn-automobile.de
Rolf Scherieble

Werkstattleiter Karosserie

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-23

rolf.scherieble@hahn-automobile.de
Benjamin Rüdiger Werkstattleiter Lack

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-0
benjamin.ruediger@hahn-automobile.de
Julia Deuringer

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7163 1002-22

julia.deuringer@hahn-automobile.de
Melanie Getto

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-30

melanie.getto@hahn-automobile.de
Sandra Kiesel

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7163 1002-31

sandra.kiesel@hahn-automobile.de
Marcela Pfletschinger Serviceassistentin

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7163 1002-0

marcela.pfletschinger@hahn-automobile.de