Niederlassung CUPRA Pforzheim

Stefan Ebner

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-145

stefan.ebner@hahn-automobile.de
Pina Tassoni

Verkaufsberaterin Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-213

pina.tassoni@hahn-automobile.de
Thorsten Kolbow

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-175

thorsten.kolbow@hahn-automobile.de
Manuel Bognar

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-192

manuel.bognar@hahn-automobile.de
Matthias Petrik

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-191

matthias.petrik@hahn-automobile.de
Stefan Schweigert

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-239

stefan.schweigert@hahn-automobile.de
Jessica Bosch

Verkaufsassistentin Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-250

jessica.bosch@hahn-automobile.de
Marco RoƟmann

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-141

marco.rossmann@hahn-automobile.de
Jessica Keck

Gebrauchtwagenabwicklung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-144

jessica.keck@hahn-automobile.de