Niederlassung VW Nutzfahrzeuge Backnang

Oliver Balinger

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-0

oliver.balinger@hahn-automobile.de
Max Frik

Teamleiter Serviceberatung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-233

max.frik@hahn-automobile.de
Roger Pfeiffer

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-0

roger.pfeiffer@hahn-automobile.de
Phil Krimmer

Serviceberater

Telefon:
07191 901-0

phil.krimmer@hahn-automobile.de
Marvin Drochner

Serviceberater

Telefon:
07191 901-0

marvin.drochner@hahn-automobile.de
Klaus Pröger

Teamleiter Servicebüro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-103

klaus.proeger@hahn-automobile.de
Manuel Müller

Serviceassistent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-02

manuel.mueller@hahn-automobile.de
Loretta Sapia

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-02

loretta.sapia@hahn-automobile.de
Carola Bacher

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-249

carola.bacher@hahn-automobile.de
Jael Mesgol

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
07191 901-02

jael.mesgol@hahn-automobile.de
Kirstin Kayser

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
07191 901-02

Marleen Käßer

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
07191 901-02

marleen.kaesser@hahn-automobile.de