Niederlassung SKODA Pforzheim

Roberto Gomez

Gesamtserviceleiter region Pforzheim / Groß- und Gewerbekunden

Groß- und Gewerbekunden

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-229

roberto.gomez@hahn-automobile.de
Maik Henn

Serviceverantwortlicher

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-181

maik.henn@hahn-automobile.de
Claudio Chivelli

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-177

claudio.chivelli@hahn-automobile.de
Martin Heuser

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-155

martin.heuser@hahn-automobile.de
Rüdiger Hillenbach

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-154

ruediger.hillenbach@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Katzschmann

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-223

thomas.katzschmann@hahn-automobile.de
Horst Pfaff

Serviceberater Karosserie & Lack

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-173

horst.pfaff@hahn-automobile.de
Aaron Kies

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-212

aaron.kies@hahn-automobile.de
Marvin Stöffler

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-117

marvin.stoeffler@hahn-automobile.de
Maximilian Buchholz

Serviceberater

Telefon:
07231 499-157

maximilian.buchholz@hahn-automobile.de
Anna Janosch

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-0

anna.janosch@hahn-automobile.de
Hristiyana Sokolova

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-194

hristiyana.sokolova@hahn-automobile.de
Gabriela Castan

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-0

gabriela.castan@hahn-automobile.de
Tanita Manz

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-128

tanita.manz@hahn-automobile.de
Natalie Akay

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
07231 499-194

natalie.akay@hahn-automobile.de
Dario Gauß

Serviceassistent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-203

dario.gauss@hahn-automobile.de
Semih Günacti

Serviceassistent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-158

semih.guenacti@hahn-automobile.de