Niederlassung VW Backnang

Dennis Schawe

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-0

dennis.schawe@hahn-automobile.de
Max Frik

Teamleiter Serviceberatung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-233

max.frik@hahn-automobile.de
Roger Pfeiffer

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-0

roger.pfeiffer@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Stuber

Serviceberater

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7191 901-231

thomas.stuber@hahn-automobile.de
Klaus Pröger

Termindisponent/ Großkundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-103

klaus.proeger@hahn-automobile.de
Manuel Müller

Serviceassistent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-02

manuel.mueller@hahn-automobile.de
Loretta Sapia

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-02

loretta.sapia@hahn-automobile.de
Carola Bacher

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7191 901-249

carola.bacher@hahn-automobile.de
Ümmügülsüm Acar

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 7191 901-02

uemmueguelsuem.acar@hahn-automobile.de