Niederlassung VW Backnang

Jürgen Roller

Verkaufsleiter
Neuwagen

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7191 901-100

juergen.roller@hahn-automobile.de
Bujar Shala

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-261

bujar.shala@hahn-automobile.de
Aykut Avsar

Verkaufsberater
Neuwagen

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7191 901-264

aykut.avsar@hahn-automobile.de
Katharina Zagorski Verkaufsberaterin
Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-263

katharina.zagorski@hahn-automobile.de
Aline Hummel Verkaufsabwicklung
Neuwagen

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7191 901-118

aline.hummel@hahn-automobile.de
Joachim Gaiser

Markenverantwortung Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7191 901-02

joachim.gaiser@hahn-automobile.de
Uwe Lercher

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-02

uwe.lercher@hahn-automobile.de
Leonardo Elia

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-150

leonardo.elia@hahn-automobile.de
Björn Hehenberger

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-151

bjoern.hehenberger@hahn-automobile.de
Johannes Hofmann

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7191 901-156

johannes.hofmann@hahn-automobile.de