Niederlassung VW Göppingen

Dennis Schawe

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-0

dennis.schawe@hahn-automobile.de
Uwe Hiller

Serviceberater
Karosserie / Lack

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-0

uwe.hiller@hahn-automobile.de
Marc Hartl

Serviceberater/Großkundenbetreuer

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7161 97828-0

marc.hartl@hahn-automobile.de
Michael Soic

Serviceberater

Telefon:
07161 97828-30

michael.soic@hahn-automobile.de
Manuela Dreizler

Teamleiterin Servicebüro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-32

manuela.dreizler@hahn-automobile.de
Stefan Schmauder

Serviceassistent

Telefon:
+49 7161 97828-21

stefan.schmauder@hahn-automobile.de
Jessica Engelmann

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-31

jessica.engelmann@hahn-automobile.de
Helena Brudel

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-0

helena.brudel@hahn-automobile.de
Dominik Schulz

Termindisponent/ Großkundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-29

dominik.schulz@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Bremora

Werkstattleiter

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7161-97828-0

thomas.bremora@hahn-automobile.de