Niederlassung VW Göppingen

Andreas Bracko

Neuwagen Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-25

andreas.bracko@hahn-automobile.de
Marian Kaul

Neuwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-76

marian.kaul@hahn-automobile.de
Christian Neuwirth

Neuwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-62

christian.neuwirth@hahn-automobile.de
Markus Oppel

Neuwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-68

markus.oppel@hahn-automobile.de
Jürgen Rottinger

Neuwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-26

juergen.rottinger@hahn-automobile.de
Mirko Bradic

Neuwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-24

mirko.bradic@hahn-automobile.de
Hans Häring Nutzfahrzeuge

Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-22

hans.haering@hahn-automobile.de
Günter Wettring

Großkundenberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-69

guenter.wettring@hahn-automobile.de
Joachim Gaiser

Markenverantwortung Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7161 97828-0

joachim.gaiser@hahn-automobile.de
Andreas Dickert

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-0

andreas.dickert@hahn-automobile.de
Philipp Hilbig

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-84

philipp.hilbig@hahn-automobile.de
Manfred Faltermaier

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 97828-28

manfred.faltermaier@hahn-automobile.de
Michael Ruschitzka

Gebrauchtwagen Verkaufsberater

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7161 97828-81

michael.ruschitzka@hahn-automobile.de