Niederlassung VW Ludwigsburg

Matthias Zimmer

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-17

matthias.zimmer@hahn-automobile.de
Tamay Yesiltunali

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-12

tamay.yesiltunali@hahn-automobile.de
Christoph Elsner

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-13

christoph.elsner@hahn-automobile.de
Roman Reinbold

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-43

roman.reinbold@hahn-automobile.de
Andreas Wolfarth

Serviceberater

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7141 2250-16

andreas.wolfarth@hahn-automobile.de
Aleksandar Adzic

Serviceberater Gro├čkunden

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-34

aleksandar.adzic@hahn-automobile.de
Roland Steib

Serviceassistent

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-32

roland.steib@hahn-automobile.de
Ferhat Tekin

Serviceassistent

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7141 2250-11

ferhat.tekin@hahn-automobile.de
Susan Can

Teamleiterin Betriebsb├╝ro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-10

susan.can@hahn-automobile.de
Larisa Kalmbach

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-10

larisa.kalmbach@hahn-automobile.de
Erwin Metzger

Kundenbetreuer

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7141 2250-10

erwin.metzger@hahn-automobile.de