Niederlassung VW Pforzheim

Stefan Ebner

Verkaufsleiter
Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-122

stefan.ebner@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Sulzer

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-118

thomas.sulzer@hahn-automobile.de
Dirk Weingärtner

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-180

dirk.weingaertner@hahn-automobile.de
Rolf Varwig

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-146

rolf.varwig@hahn-automobile.de
Markus Leutenegger

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-204

markus.leutenegger@hahn-automobile.de
Rudolf Springer

Online-Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-121

rudolf.springer@hahn-automobile.de
Günter Knebes

Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-143

guenter.knebes@hahn-automobile.de
Tobias Karrenbach

Verkaufsberater Nutzfahrzeuge

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-208

tobias.karrenbach@hahn-automobile.de
Oliver Meeh

Verkaufsberater Großkunden

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-165

oliver.meeh@hahn-automobile.de
Dayana Weickelt

Verkaufsassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-115

dayana.weickelt@hahn-automobile.de
Joachim Gaiser

Markenverantwortung Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7231 499-0

joachim.gaiser@hahn-automobile.de
kolbow_thorsten.jpg
Thorsten Kolbow

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-175

thorsten.kolbow@hahn-automobile.de
Manuel Bognar

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-192

manuel.bognar@hahn-automobile.de
Matthias Petrik

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-191

matthias.petrik@hahn-automobile.de
Jessica Bosch

Verkaufsberaterin
Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-250

jessica.bosch@hahn-automobile.de
Marco Roßmann

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-141

marco.rossmann@hahn-automobile.de
Stefan Schweigert

Verkaufsassistent
Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-239

stefan.schweigert@hahn-automobile.de
Jessica Keck

Gebrauchtwagenabwicklung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7231 499-144

jessica.keck@hahn-automobile.de
Jaqueline Bredow

Gebrauchtwagenabwicklung

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7231 499-168

jaqueline.bredow@hahn-automobile.de
Norbert Born

Technischer Mitarbeiter / Fahrzeugbewertungen

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7231 499-113

norbert.born@hahn-automobile.de