Niederlassung VW Sindelfingen

Thomas Schilling

Teiledienstleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-19

thomas.schilling@hahn-automobile.de
Kasper Bil

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7031 6909-43

kasper.bil@hahn-automobile.de
Jan Kern

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7031 6909-30

jan.kern@hahn-automobile.de
Bernd Seidl

NORA-Fachberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 171 6797-820

bernd.seidl@hahn-automobile.de
Bernd Vogler

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-42

bernd.vogler@hahn-automobile.de
Patrick Heckenberger

Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-31

patrick.heckenberger@hahn-automobile.de