Niederlassung VW Sindelfingen

Ralf Bergmeir

Serviceleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-20

ralf.bergmeir@hahn-automobile.de
Thomas Reitemann

Teamleiter Serviceberatung

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-22

thomas.reitemann@hahn-automobile.de
Wolfgang Häupler

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-23

wolfgang.haeupler@hahn-automobile.de
Markus Müller

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-37

markus.mueller@hahn-automobile.de
Ralf Kaschmieder Serviceberater

Telefon:

+49 7031 6909-15

ralf.kaschmieder@hahn-automobile.de
Murat Aydin

Serviceberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-29

murat.aydin@hahn-automobile.de
Robert Senger

Teamleiter Betriebsbüro

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-26

robert.senger@hahn-automobile.de
Saskia Rohde

Serviceassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7031 6909-65

saskia.rohde@hahn-automobile.de
Isabel Lange

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7031 6909-40

isabel.lange@hahn-automobile.de
Marco Heinzen

Kundenbetreuer

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7031 6909-33

marco.heinzen@hahn-automobile.de