Niederlassung VW Wendlingen

J├╝rgen Roller

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-11

juergen.roller@hahn-automobile.de
Marc Ackermann

Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-13

marc.ackermann@hahn-automobile.de
Konstantin Berger

Verkaufsberater Neuwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-12

konstantin.berger@hahn-automobile.de
Daniel Merz

Verkaufsberater

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-18

daniel.merz@hahn-automobile.de
Alina Ortner

Verkaufsabwicklung

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7024 80595-15

alina.ortner@hahn-automobile.de
Traian Jelastopoulos

Verkaufsabwicklung

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7024 80595-40

traian.jelastopoulos@hahn-automobile.de
Joachim Gaiser

Markenverantwortung Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7024 80595-0

joachim.gaiser@hahn-automobile.de
Andreas Dickert

Verkaufsleiter Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7161 6526-10

andreas.dickert@hahn-automobile.de
Yasin Mutlu

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-20

yasin.mutlu@hahn-automobile.de
Patrick Frommer

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-14

patrick.frommer@hahn-automobile.de
Michael Krettek Verkaufsassistent

Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon:

+49 (0) 7024 80595-93

michael.krettek@hahn-automobile.de
Ivica Maric

Verkaufsassistentin

Telefon:
+49 (0) 7024 80595-16

ivica.maric@hahn-automobile.de